THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Collierville High School Athletics

Approved Charter Bus List
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
ACR Coaches/Coach RidePO Box 1882StarkvilleMS39760662.244.5773
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site662.244.5779(F)
Tracy Canerdysales@acrcoach.com       Attn: Tracywww.acrcoach.com  
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
Barkley Travel Service, Inc141 West Bankhead StNew AlbanyMS38652662.534.5203
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site
Camille Barkley or Janicebarkleytravelser@bellsouth.netwww.barkleytravel.com 
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
C & L Bus Repair1727 Florida StMemphisTN38109901.775.9330
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site 
Charles Cowansclbusservice@hotmail.com   
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
Cline Tours, Inc277 Commerce AveRidgelandMS39157601.605.4483
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site 
John McCommonJohn@clinetours.comwww.clinetours.com 
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
Corinth Charters and Tours2300 South Fulton DrCorinthMS38835662.287.4994
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site
Gregory C Pagecorinthcharters@bellsouth.netwww.corinthcharters.com
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
CrossCountry Tours, Inc ****4043 Mary Lee CvMemphisTN38116901.398.4476
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site901.398.9995(F)
Curtis Herroncrosscountrytour@bellsouth.netcrosscountry.bizland.com
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
Crown Coach Corp1697 Bartlett RdMemphisTN38134901.384.9988
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site 
Lori Womacklori.womack@crowncoach.netwww.crowncoach.net 
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
T-Star Limousines6234 E Shelby DrMemphisTN38141901.853.5466
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site
Todd Donellreservations@tstarlimos.comwww.tstarlimos.com
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
West TN Motor Coach, LLC901 Industrial Rd St CParisTN38242731.642.0860
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site 
Samantha McLeese/Brad Meltoninfo.wtmcparis@gmail.com   
Charter Bus CompanyAddressCityStZipPhone
Wise CoachesAttn: Upma Martin   1312 Central CourtHermitageTN37076615.391.3505
Primary Contactemail for quotesWeb site 
Ulma Martinsales@wisecoachesofnashville.comwww.wisecoachesofnashville.com

PLATINUM
PARTNERS
MyTownMovers logo-
Patriot Bank logo-
Hickory Tavern logo-
The Max Dental Center logo-
Carrie Moore - Allstate logo-
Pickler Companies logo-
Landers Auto Group logo-
The Lilly Company logo-
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2019 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC